Hi all

                   10th Quarterly Examination time table 2013

Date Day Subject
12/09/13 Thursday Tamil Paper -ii
13/09/13 Friday Tamil Paper -ii
14/09/13 Saturday English Paper – i
17/09/13 Tuesday English Paper – ii
18/09/13 wednesday Maths
19/09/13 Thursday Science
20/09/13 Friday Social Science

 

Notes :

 

* Time 10am-10.10am(10 Min) to read question paper

* 10.10 to 10.15am – To Fill Up The Particulars in the Answer Sheet

* 10.15am to 12.15 am – Duration to write examinations

 

                             12th Standard Quarterly Examination time table 2013

Date Day Subjects
10/09/13 Tuesday Tamil -i
11/09/13 Wednesday Tamil -ii
12/09/13 Thursday English -i
13/09/13 Friday English -ii
14/09/13 Saturday Maths,Zoology,Micro-Biology,Nurtition and Dietetics,Textile Designing, Food Managements and Child Care,Agriculture Practice,Political science,Nursing(Vocational)/Nursing Theory(General)
17/09/13 Tuesday Commerce,Home Science,Geography
18/09/13 Wednesday Physics,Economics,General Mechinist, Electrical Machines and Appliances,Draughtsman civil Electronics Equipments, Auto Mechanics,Textile technology,Accountancy and auditing,office managements
19/09/13 Thursday Computer science, Typewriting(tamil and english),Statistics,communicative English,Indian Culture,Bio-Chemistry ,Advanced Language(Tamil)
20/09/13 Friday Chemistry, Accountancy
21/09/13 Saturday Biology,History,Botany,Business Maths

 

Notes

* Time 10am-10.10am(10 Min) – read question paper

* 10.10 to 10.15am – To Fill Up The Particulars in the Answer Sheet

* 10.15am to 12.15 am – Duration to write examinations